Photo A Day Catch Up

As I haven’t been blogging as usual on my day off I am running around with my camera like a lunatic. Aching after a great work out last night I will be taking in my surroundings, getting snap happy.  Generally trying to find something interesting through my lens. Indeed it is all go here at Blog A Book and there is nothing more exhilarating than getting on with a to do list. On top of all of this Catherine and myself are meant to be going to the gym tonight. This day needs to be extended by at least 4 hours at least!

How is your day going?

4 – Lucky

Lucky for the view

I feel very privileged to have such a great view when I finish a night shift at work. It really is a spirit lifting view.

5 – Under

Under Cover!

6 – Chair

Chair in Covent Garden

7 – Fear

Fear of the gherkin!

A bit random but I really used to fear this vegetable – now I cannot get enough of it. Yum!

8 – Favourite

I want decent food!

9 – Faceless Self-Portrait

Faceless Self Portrait

I actually believe in this saying a lot.

10 – I Want . . .

I want Laduree!

11 – Important

Important

My mum, the most important person in the whole world to me.
Always has been always will be no matter what happens.

12 – In the distance

In The Distance

This is my favourite view of london that shows it at its best from a distance.

13 – Sound

To be added soon . . .

Please do share . . .

