Thursday’s Tune

Whenever I cannot remember the name of a song I tend to hum it or type as many words as I can remember into a search engine. As I could not remember any of the words to this particular song I just had to type in artists and listen to their newest songs. For me this was a close toss-up between Rita Ora or Emeli Sande with this song. Both have amazing talents and voices but this song really is great and for that I thank Naughty Boy for featuring the wonderful Ms Sande.

This song will be making its way to my iPhone later today as it makes me want to wake up and run. New gym music this will definitely be although tonight I am feeling a Tae Bo class is needed.

 

One thought on “Thursday’s Tune

Please do share . . .

