It’s Monday What Are You Reading?

It's Monday What Are You Reading?

After having what I can only say was one of the nicest weekends at work I have had as of yet in my current occupation! I am hoping that the rest of you enjoyed your weekend doing whatever it is you did. My reading time on Sunday was cut down by 35 minutes due to maintenance works on the tube which meant I got a lift into work. Sometimes I really do not think London Underground understands the inconvenience they cause to us readers and other commuters alike! On to my reading week:

Currently Reading

the mystery of mercy close by marian keyes

Finally opened this book and intend to get through it at the speed of light as there are so many other things I also want to read.
Saying that I do not want to miss great parts of the story so I may not read it as quickly as mentioned!

To Read

One Hundred Names by Cecelia Ahern

This book has been on the pile for a while but has not been forgotten so I think it is only right that it is lined up for my next read.

Read

The Loveliest Chocolate Shop in Paris by Jenny Colgan

I actually managed to finish this book and the review I wrote prior to completing these wonderful pages will be rewritten this week. That is a PROMISE!
I am in LOVE with this book and already looking to book my next trip to the wonderful Paris.

Stay tuned!

Have a great Monday 😀monday love!

One thought on “It’s Monday What Are You Reading?

  1. I’ve finally finished that godawful Love In the Time of Cholera and have moved onto Skag Boys by Irvine Welsh. Loving it so far 🙂

    Like

Please do share . . .

