It’s Monday What Are You Reading? Later!

It's Monday What Are You Reading?

I know, I know its WEDNESDAY. However better late than never right! Night shifts have been the cause of my lateness again! So firstly thanks to Sheila for hosting this weekly meme and let’s get cracking!

Currently Reading

the mystery of mercy close by marian keyes

As this book is quite large I am reading it at home before bed and around the house. Progress is slower than usual however I am enjoying the read.

The Lost are of keeping secrets by Eva Rice

This book is in my bag for work so comes with me practically everywhere and whenever I am on public transport it comes out. Not being that far into it puts me in the position of little opinion so by next Monday I should be able to shed a little more light.

Read

Breakfast at Tiffany's with extra stories by Truman Capote

This book was incredibly short however it was a wonderful read. The review will hopefully be up tomorrow or Friday. There are three extra short stories included in this book of which sub-reviews will be written.

To Read

A Vintage Affair by Isabel Wolff

This book was kindly lent to me by Catherine at Vintage Frills. I hope I can get through this book and give it back to her as soon as possible. Apparently it is a wonderful read.

At some point there will be a re-review of Jenny Colgan’s The Loveliest Chocolate Shop in Paris as it deserves a higher rating that previously written.

Have a great Wednesday!

 

5 thoughts on “It’s Monday What Are You Reading? Later!

    • Sorry for the confusion! My days are a bit all over the place sadly hopefully next week I will be back to normal!
      Breakfast at Tiffany’s is such a good read. Although I would suggest reading it before you watch it! 😀

      Like

  1. Glad your reading the ones I lent you! 🙂 I’ve not had a minute to pick up Breakfast at Tiffanys so might have an early night and read it in bed. I’ve nearly finished Gatsby on audio though. xxx

    Like

    • Breakfast at Tiffany’s is a great read when you get around to it. Gatsby is still on my kindle – I need to finish reading it! I got Phantom of the Opera yesterday! xx

      Like

Please do share . . .

