Please excuse my tardiness!

Ladies and Gentlemen I cannot apologise enough for my absence. I do have a few posts in the pipeline however my night shifts (not just an excuse!) are most definitely getting in the way. My gym attendance has started to flap as the days off that I have had are either spent asleep or doing extra shifts to save for my travels later this year.

After the week I have just had the feeling in my bones is one of tiredness and aching. The week ahead will be one that is similar however there are four days after that I will be able to spend doing anything I please. Main problem being the easter weekend will be over and all the fun with that. Improvisation is something that I will have to muster and soon – so far on my list there is gym, gym, home workout, run, gym and coffee. What else should this list include?!

Once again sorry for my tardiness. Have a great day 😀

Please do share . . .

