Happy Easter from Blog A Book Etc

On this glorious Sunday morning I hope you are all tucked up in bed enjoying a much-needed lay in. Even though the clocks went forward at the early hours of the morning not much has changed and we must carry on! As my eyes are drooping after my penultimate night shift I thought I would leave you with two videos that were in my head this morning.

HAPPY EASTER MY LOVELIES πŸ˜€

As there are so many out there who are hyped up on the sugar gunk
better known as Cadbury’s! I thought this might be appropriate!

Just something that has been in my head for a while but seems relevant as people around the world have given up their favourite things may well be indulging today.

Now I will get out of your way and let you get on with your regular reads!

Once again

Happy-Easter-Background-flowers

This lovely picture was found on Google.com – I have attached a link so click on it for its original.

One thought on “Happy Easter from Blog A Book Etc

Please do share . . .

