Royal Baby Boy . . .

Before anything else is said I suppose it is only right to say ‘Congratulations to HRH’s William & Kate’ on the birth of their baby boy.

Its a boy

In other news

new work space

After cleaning out the shed at the bottom of the garden with help from my lovely friend Catherine from Vintage Frills it is slowly starting to come together as my haven. As many of you know I moved back with my parents a while back now and alone time is extremely scarce so this is just great. My dog is sitting next to me on spider patrol to catch any new little critters that make an appearance. It is so nice to just chill – when I have managed to clear out the rest of the contents (a difficult feat!) it will be my sanctuary! EXCITED!

Please do share . . .

