It’s Monday Again!

I don’t know about you but the weeks seem to be flying by. 19 days from today I will be celebrating yet another birthday, Halloween is just around the corner and then of course Christmas! Sheesh!

Mondays

Please click on the above image for the original source.

Books

Currently Reading

the holiday jane green

This was fished out of my rather large pile of books that I should have read a long time ago. Something that is hopefully light on the brain after finishing Ridgway’s mammoth read (EPIC!). So far I am about 70 pages in and not really looking forward to having to get to grips with two separate stories on top of the current one in one book. I am having feelings that are reminiscent of when I found out Capote added stories to Breakfast at Tiffany’s.

Finished Reading

The River of No Return by Bee Ridgway

This book was absolutely EPIC (yes I said it again!) I am speechless as I have already written the review and have nothing else to say about it. On top of that look at that cover! I will be re-publishing the review today as it really should be a book that everyone knows about.

Health & Fitness

Lemon Detox Diet

As I mentioned on a previous post I will be starting my detox tonight on my night shift. I am quite excited at the prospect of this cleansing and hope that it really works. Just a waiting game!

Please do share . . .

