Salutations

etiquette-tardiness

Putting my hands up and apologising for my tardiness of late is something that I feel I must do.

It has been a long couple of weeks packed with work, celebrations, sleep, more sleep and more work. With my travels fast approaching I am a mixture of excited and apprehensive. Going away from family, friends and familiar surroundings if I am honest scares the living crap out of me. However in the back of my mind I continue to remember that it is an experience of a lifetime that I hope to repeat for several other destinations over time.

Below are a couple of the pictures that will give you a little insight into what I have been up to over the past couple of weeks (whilst I have neglected my blog):

archduke caiprinha

Cocktails @ Arch Duke, Waterloo

framesonthesouthbank

South Bank’s Festival of Neighbourhood – Frames

f&gpizza

Pizza @ Foxcroft & Ginger in Soho

coffeeshoreditchgrind

Iced Coffee @ Shoreditch Grind

Book Market

Book Market @ The South Bank

Night sky

Summer Night @ Home

There will be more 😀

Please do share . . .

