Things are happening. . .

Now that I am back from my trip it is time for a much-needed blog overhaul. This will take place over the next couple of months and I am yet to set a time limit as my work commitments have taken over slightly of late. Currently starting 4 nights gives me about an hour a day to concentrate on reading and get little bits done so tonight I have changed my Bloglovin’ address so you guys can find me and follow if you so wish :). Click on the link below and it will take you to where you need to be!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

If there is anything in particular you would like me to blog about then please do not hesitate to contact me, the same goes for anything you would like to see on the blog.

Many thanks πŸ˜‰

just bear with me

 

One thought on “Things are happening. . .

Please do share . . .

