Sunday In Bed With . . .

Sundays In Bed With

This is a meme that is run by Kate over at Midnight Book Girl – check out her fabulous blog for all things books and much more.

So this Sunday as I have finished a night shift this morning with two more looming in the not so distant evening I will be watching another episode of Game of Thrones courtesy to a lovely person I know. If I manage to stay awake I will then be trying to get through the second book before I catch myself up via the TV series and lose interest in the books.

a clash of kings

On my way to work I will be torn between watching Season 2 on my iPad or reading Book 2 on the same device! Tough decisions!

What are you reading/watching this Sunday?

Whilst you are here please spare a two minutes of your time in silence if you have not already to pay your respects for Remembrance Sunday.

blog_red_poppy

Lest We Forget

 

Please do share . . .

