Festive Party Wants

Fashion

Limited Edition Floral Lace Fit & Flare Skater Dress £59

Limited Edition Floral Lace Fit & Flare Skater Dress £59

This is what I wore to my work Christmas party. Granted it looked a lot different to the one on the model being that I am wider! It still looked presentable! And yes very short!

shoes back and side

These shoes are many years old but still have just that right level of jazz needed! Just what I needed for my Christmas party outfit to make the statement that I don’t only wear flat shoes and crocs (work gear!).

shoes to the side

Both pictures are a bit sketchy! Now although they are comfortable I managed to get 3 blisters which I am now sitting at home and nursing :(. A very good night however and one that I would do again if the chance came about once the blisters have healed!

Food & Drink

lanson black label 5 bottles

A favourite in our household and something that seems to always make its way into our fridge at this time of year.

blinis

Made for a light snack yesterday afternoon with my feet still aching these were the perfect treat. The whole family had a great time!

Books

A Winter Flame by Milly Johnson

This was my Secret Santa gift from last years Broke & Bookish Secret Santa. It looks like a good seasonal book and it is a signed copy 🙂

What Alice Forgot by Liane Moriarty

As this book is being re-released my review will coincide with the release date. I am hoping I enjoy it as much as The Husband’s Secret.

What is on your Christmas list?

Please do share . . .

