Little Talks

Over the next few weeks you may be seeing some changes over here. Things may be added, taken away or just slightly tweaked. I am hoping it is all for the better and if you would like to see something in particular please do offer up your ideas. This blog is going through a new phase and as much as I do it also needs a new lease of life.

 

For some reason every time I listen to this song I start to smile. The video is beyond weird but OH WELL! I hope you are smiling as much as I am whilst writing this and keep smiling today.

blue orchid lovely day

2 thoughts on “Little Talks

  1. Change can be good! I struggle with blogging, but I’m trying to take it one day at a time. I did recently change some of my review styles, just so that I would stop feeling overwhelmed. Plus, I’m doing more commenting because that’s the biggest area of fail from 2013!

    I absolutely love this song! I can handle the weird video. πŸ˜‰

    Like

    • Keep at it πŸ™‚ I look forward to reading your posts. I epically failed with regards to commenting last year so this year I need to make more effort.
      It’s a great song isn’t it. I made my first vlog today check it out and let me know what you think πŸ™‚

      Like

Please do share . . .

