Neutrogena Lip Care with Nordic Berry

Neut_Berry_Lipcare_360x456_1

£1.76 (On Sale) Usually £2.65 @ Tesco.com

The packaging for this product is nothing special however the actual casing of the lip care is simple, effective and durable. Ready to contend with my 13 hour shifts and the possible dry effect work air conditioning has on my lips!

On application the lip care is thick and sinks into your lips rather than leaving a slimy layer of balm on top. Lasting up to 6 hours at a time I am able to whip this bad boy out on my break time just to top up as needed or after food and drink. The only problem I have with this product is that by the time you get to around 6 hours my lips did start to feel a little dry.

If I had to pinpoint a scent for this lovely moisture stick I would have to say it really does what it says on the tin so to speak. To be cheesy about it, it is Berry Delicious!

Rating

rating3*

Mediocre Beans

Please do share . . .

