Top 5 Fashion Week Favourites

Just in case you think I forgot to put up my pictures this post is all about my favourite pieces from the catwalk over the weekend at Birmingham International Fashion Week! There were many great designers and their items were just fabulous but there were some real stand out pieces. Just so you know this is not an exhaustive list of favourites as I will post individually about the designers I loved.

rad fashion red dress

Koyawo Black with detail dress

nina naustdal red coat

white 3 piece chateau boutique

Sophia Dourvari 2

As the last one is my favourite I have left the original size of the photo – sadly on this one you cannot see the fantastic detail but I am working on some others to see if the pure excellence of the gown can be shown to all.

2 thoughts on “Top 5 Fashion Week Favourites

Please do share . . .

