Top 3 Ideal Home Show Wants

IHS Logo

Tomorrow I will be heading to Earl’s Court to the Ideal Home Show. London’s top exhibition and go to gig for a one stop shop of all things home and general lifestyle. With well-known names such as Lawrence Llewelyn Bowen, Melinda Messenger and many others this event is one not to be missed.

celeb_boxes

Top 3 Sections of Interest

Woman

Technology

Shopping

My reasoning behind the top 3 would be the relevance to my current life right now. As I have yet to purchase a property renovation is the last thing on my list at the moment. However technology is something that I use on a daily basis, shopping is a passion and clearly I am a woman! So let’s get started!

With the opportunity to get pampered and source some new products the day is already looking up before it had begun. Champagne by the catwalk and tech savvy bods floating about I will be in my element.

Stay tuned tomorrow for photos, posts and much more.
I will be on TwitterInstagram, Facebook, Google + and Pinterest throughout the day.

Please do share . . .

