It’s Monday!

its monday banner

This post was originally started on Monday 31st March however between the jigs and the reels things got a little hectic and now the action is happening today. As you can see!

Over the past couple of weeks I have been caught up listening to the PC Peter Grant stories and currently I am on Broken Homes. I have never been one for audio books but getting into these books listening has been a lot better than reading the hard copies. With work in the background and really stepping up its game taking time out to read a book has been quite difficult so having an audiobook on in the background whilst doing little things like cleaning or packing things away is just brilliant.

The lovelies at Audible have given me a bit of rope to go out and review some books so I will be letting you know what I choose for my first list and keep you updated on how I get on.

Do you use Audible?

What do you think of it?

Do you still prefer reading or are you happy to mix it up?

Please do share . . .

