Lush Haul

It has been way too long since I last visited my beloved Lush and on entering I wondered to myself quietly why I had stayed away so long. Then I looked at the prices and the amount of items I would love to walk out with. This is when I remembered that my bad habit was curbed quite nicely. Until now!

cleanbodymind

With a couple of samples thrown in for good measure my card actually managed to get away without burn marks!

clean teeth

Having previously tried Lush’s oh so wonderful toothy tabs and thinking that they tasted like congealed talcum powder and black pepper, it was time to try again.

According to the lady in the shop ‘Atomic’ and ‘Chou Chou I love You’ are the two that are least likely to make me want to vomit. We shall see!

In essence Lush Toothy Tabs are sold as ‘A solid alternative to toothpaste with essential oils and spices for fresh breath and a sparkling smile’.

Hmmm!

Lush Lip Scrub

Once upon a time I owned the loveable Bubblegum Lip Scrub however after a couple of weeks of non use and drier climates it sadly went hard and was to never be seen again!

Enter MINT JULIPS. I cannot tell you how much I LOVE this product – well actually I can so watch out for the review.

Truly AWESOME!

May Day Bath

Bath bombs have always been my THING for the bathroom as there is truly nothing better after a stressful (well any!) day than running a super hot bath and sticking one of these bad boys in it.

After a couple of minutes fizzing around your bathroom smells like paradise and your skin once in the water feels like it too.

May Day is a new one for me and a Limited Edition for Lush (For May only!). I will be trying this one out tonight so I will let you know how I get on.

What are your favourite Lush products and why?

Please do share . . .

