#IMWAYR

IMWAYR

This meme is hosted by the lovely Sheila over at Book Journey.

Another week has started and the pages keep on turning over here at Blog A Book.
As I am working today not much reading will get done during the day but I hope to catch up a bit when I get home and on the way home!

Reading

The Humans by Matt Haig

Although I am still reading this I have made a considerable dent and last night I switched off the TV in a bid to get even closer to the end.
As Sunday goes for TV it is pretty dry on anything new and jam-packed with repeats so it was the perfect opportunity to sit by open window with the sun streaming in and read away the evening.

Listening To

The Vintage Girl by Hester Browne

This is one that has been on my To Be Reviewed pile for a while and I just have never got to it.
So, when the opportunity to listen to it on Audible came up why not! I will let you know how I get on!

Finished

One Hundred Names by Cecelia Ahern

REVIEW HAS BEEN WRITTEN CHECK IT OUT HERE

**GIVEAWAY ALERT**

popular giveaway

All of these lovely goodies could be yours if you enter my giveaway.
Click on the link below and get in thereΒ – pass on the news to friends and around the social network.

There are two bags up for grabs and a gift bag to put it all in!

Entries are looking poor peeps so crack on!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

6 thoughts on “#IMWAYR

    • Thanks. I am finding it difficult to listen to audiobooks as I lose concentration too quickly! Will head over to yours and see whats going on! Sorry so late πŸ™‚

      Like

  1. Ooh I read The Humans as well and I really enjoyed it! I thought it was really funny and yet surprisingly deep at times. I hope you enjoy the rest of it as well! I sometimes really find myself struggling to review books when I’m not quite sure how I feel about them! Thanks for sharing πŸ™‚ I hope you enjoy all of them!
    My Monday posts
    Juli @ Universe in Words

    Like

    • From the start it has been a laugh a minute – my problem is putting it down I have to find time to pick it up again! Going to try and finish it today! Hmm!!!
      I have to say there are some books that I really do struggle with and some that I just cannot bring myself to write about!
      Heading over to yours to see whats happening – sorry so late! πŸ™‚

      Like

    • Thanks and thanks πŸ˜€ I do try to keep things simple over here but have so much I still want to do!

      Heading over a little late to yours to see what is going on! πŸ™‚

      Like

Please do share . . .

