Scavenger Hunt Sunday

Screen Shot 2014-06-22 at 13.53.51

This week I have to apologise for some blurriness as the photos were taken on my iPhone and once cropped looked a bit worse for wear!

 

 

Unplugged

There have been times that I have literally plugged in my phone and the actual plug has not been plugged in or turned on!
Luckily these days I carry a portable charger but the double whammy is when I have plugged both in and neither have charged! Dummy award goes to me!

Unassuming

After a long day of driving and trying to find somewhere to eat lunch myself and a friend came back closer to home to this hidden gem and enjoyed a tasty curry.
To aid our digestion we decided to take a little walk through the gardens and this was just such a modest view.

Unleashed

Every time the sun comes out this bad boy is unleashed on the unsuspecting parents of my area.
The corner is rounded and the music is played!

Unapproachable

As I was in a bit of a rush I made a boo boo on the label but will fix it later when I get home.
This was one stalky bird that did not want to be disturbed!

Unaware

Out shopping with my mum today I managed to catch this lady completely unaware! Great T-Shirt!

6 thoughts on “Scavenger Hunt Sunday

  1. Great set! We had our first encounter with an ice cream truck while on vacation last week. We don’t have them around here, but the one there passed by several times a day. We never did buy ice cream from it though. 🙂

    Like

  2. You are right on with the unleashed shot. I have a few parent-child conflicts over this in my time! The unplugged is so true to life, too. So many times I have ‘thought’ I had everything charged….

    Like

Please do share . . .

