#IMWAYR

IMWAYR

Last week was a busy one over here on the work side of things as I had one day off which was used up to catch up on sleep and a new hobby.

Currently Reading

60 postcardsThis book is a real heart-breaker and due to not having a lot of time I have not really made any progress on this since my last weeks post. My currently reading book you may have noticed has changed but that is just the way the cookie crumbles! This book is part of Books on the Underground which I am taking part of and it is really just lovely.

Currently Listening

goldfinch-large

So far there hasn’t been an attachment to this book but I am sure it will come.

Just Downloaded

mr mercedes

This is most definitely not my type of book but I have heard such good things about it. Very much looking forward to listening.

Finished Listening

The Vintage Girl by Hester Browne

It took a while but I got to the end finally. The review will be up either this week or next so keep your eyes peeled. It was a fabulous book and the narrator was just so sweet. Kudos and thanks to Audible.

What’s Next?

Possibly!

The Unfinished Symphony of You & Me by Lucy Robinson

I did start this book however put it down to skip over to 60 Postcards – this will possibly be the next listen and read over here.

So what have you been up to and what are you reading right now?

Please do share . . .

