#IMWAYR

IMWAYR

Yet another week has gone by and a little bit more reading has been achieved. Have I been listening, well . . .

Currently Reading

60 postcards

This book has been to so many places with me that I had to take off the wonderful cover in fear of more damage!
I am trying to pick it up at every interval I get and I am so close to the end now that in a way I don’t want it to end.

Finished

zero

It ‘s still early in the day and I am hoping to get to the end of 60 Postcards! Who knows it might be an audio week over here!

 

Currently Listening

mercedes king

So far I like the concept of this book but it really is just weird. I like a good mystery like most but this is a few steps beyond!

Song of the Week

 I have listened to this song so many times this week and each time I hit play I just smile.
On a recent walk to Wimbledon this came on and I just bopped along smiling and singing in the sunshine.
Don’t you just love it when that happens!

What are you reading this week?

2 thoughts on “#IMWAYR

  1. I was going to give Mr. Mercedes a try because I heard that it wasn’t horror. I don’t think weird is what I am looking for though. Come see my week here. Happy reading!

    Like

Please do share . . .

