#IMWAYR

IMWAYR, It's Monday What Are You Reading?, Books, Reading, Book Blog, Blog A Book Etc

Many Monday’s have passed with lots of goings on including reading, writing and just general life. However I have missed out on the weekly meme to update you lovely people on my not so exciting life. So here goes!

Currently Reading

For Once in My Life, Marianne Kavanagh, Reading, Books, Fiction, Chick Lit, Blog A Book Etc

 

This is one book that I have picked up and put down quite a lot. However that is only due to lack of time, the writing style is fun and fancy free which means you can dip in and out without losing track of the story line. The copy that I have looks like a large print book however it is just quite a big page size – which I love.

On Friday I posted a list of books that I hope to finish in August and For Once in My Life is one of the three. Looks like I better get a move on.

Next to Read

Our Tragic Universe, Scarlett Thomas, Books, Blogging, Reading, The End of Mr Y

 

Already a fan of Scarlett Thomas from reading The End of Mr Y many years ago this book has been on my list for quite some time and I will finally get around to it after my current read.

Finished Reading

The Unfinished Symphony of You & Me, Lucy Robinson, Books, Reading, Fiction, Chick Lit, Blogging

This book was a great read. My review has been posted HERE.

Please do share . . .

