Girly/Indie Chick


Over the past couple of days I have spent my time creating sets on Polyvore – this amazing website is already so well-known however for some reason I was out of the massive loop and remained a neophyte. Until now!

After a weekend of nothingness I find myself on Sunday afternoon chilling with my best mate and trying to put together summer looks for the month ahead.
Roll up in one hand and tea in the other I am trawling the internet for bargains and hot summer looks all in one. Keep your eyes peeled for more to come. This summer I am getting prepared to get my legs out!
Girly/Indie Chick
I put this set together purely because I already own most of it however the vests and necklace I will be finding soon. Check out my fresh Polyvore page for links to all of the fabulous things I have been finding!

Let me know what you think and what you have been wearing so far.

2 thoughts on “Girly/Indie Chick

Please do share . . .

