Happy Birthday to You

Until We Meet Again, Gone but not forgotten, Blog A Book Etc

Today is my Godmother’s birthday – or at least if she was still with us it would have been. She is one person that despite everything happening around us always backed me up when I needed her and believed in me. I miss her a great deal and just want this day on this blog to be dedicated to her. She was a lady of incredible grace and really knew how to love. She dedicated her life to making others happy and even in her darkest days always had a smile on her face.

I miss her every day and on this day every year put myself to work as I would rather be helping someone who doing nothing – true Auntie Gladys style. So on this day as I go to bed to prepare for a night shift I send you all my love and wish that you were still here.

Happy Birthday Auntie Gladys

Miss You and Love You Always

Fay

Please do share . . .

