#IMWAYR

IMWAYR, It's Monday What Are You Reading?, Reading, Weekly Meme, Monday, Meme, Books, Book Group, Online Book Group, Book Journey, Blog A Book Etc

This week my reading schedule has been a little crazy and when I say that I mean from 0 to 60 within nano seconds. Throughout a nasty bout of acute tonsillitis I have found it hard to stay awake, concentrate and generally just function so reading has been quite a challenge. My DVD collection however has most definitely taken a bash as it is a lot easier to just fall asleep with a movie on.

That being said I have made good progress with the book I am currently reading.

Currently Reading

The Mill River Redemption, Darcie Chan, Fiction, Reading, Books, Little Brown Books UK, Sphere Publishing, Blog A Book Etc

When I started this book my initial thoughts were not great but now that I am into it things have most definitely changed.

Struggling

Our Tragic Universe, Scarlett Thomas, Books, Reading, Fiction, Canongate, Blog A Book Etc

This is one book that I wanted to love but some things just are not meant to be! Well at least not yet!
This book has been shelved for a while.

Still Unsure

Bridget Jones, Helen Fielding, Books, Reviews, Reading, Fiction, Chick Lit, Blog A Book Etc

This book did not start off well for me – having watched a couple of the films and not read any of the books I think I need to start from the beginning. What a shame!

What Next?

What I Had Before You, Novel, Sarah Cornwell, Reading, Books, Blog A Book Etc, Fiction

Adultery, Paulo Coelho, Reading, Fiction, Books, Blog A Book Etc

Little Lies, Liane Moriarty, Big Little Lies, Penguin, Random House, Michael Joseph Books, Reading, Fiction, Hardback, Blog A Book Etc

John & George The Dog who Changed my Life, John Dolan, Books, Reading, Hardback, Non Fiction, Blog A Book Etc

One of the above two but I am not sure which once may get chosen.

What are you reading?

Please do share . . .

