#IMWAYR

IMWAYR, It's Monday What Are You Reading?, Reading, Weekly Meme, Monday, Meme, Books, Book Group, Online Book Group, Book Journey, Blog A Book Etc

Yet another Monday has rolled around and my book list is still epically massive! Thanks to Sheila over at Book Journey all of us book lovers/geeks come together on this gloriously tiring day and share what we have read, plan to read etc. So whilst I am finishing my second to last night shift of the week and heading to bed with a nice cuppa and a couple of pages before I drift into the land of nod I thought I would share what I have been up to.

Currently Reading

what i had before i had you

Sent from the lovelies at Harper Perennial US I am loving this book but struggling to get through it as sleep takes over me. Tomorrow I will be able to give it a little more attention!

Finished

mill river

Review posted HERE. Check it out and even grab a copy if you can.

Up Next

little lies

I just LOVE Liane Moriarty’s writing so I am very much looking forward to this one. Although not looking forward to carrying it as it is a hefty hardback! May have to look into a Kindle version 😦

What have you been reading?

Please do share . . .

