#1 Bed Time Treats

Bed Time

 

Nothing beats a pamper evening! With a hot bubble bath waiting there is nothing better than chilling out, doing your nails and snuggling up with a good book or movie and steamy cuppa. These days I am sure like myself you can barely find time – but when you do it is so worth it.
Those little moments where you really get to treat yourself to some quality YOU time is what matters. When I think about that time the items above are what I like to have on hand some of which are on my shopping list still!
I have to admit the pyjamas above are a little on the light side for those wintry nights to come but I cannot bear being sweltering I would rather be chilly and snuggly up. How about you?

Are you prepared for the cold to set in?

What are you favourite things to snuggle with?

Please do share . . .

