#IMWAYR

IMWAYR, It's Monday What Are You Reading?, Reading, Weekly Meme, Monday, Meme, Books, Book Group, Online Book Group, Book Journey, Blog A Book Etc

Once again as I finish night shifts and watch all of the Monday morning commuters make their way to work whilst wishing it was Friday afternoon once again I bring you my bookish moments of the previous week.

Reading

Still struggling but will get there eventually.

Next Up

Christmas, Party, Season, Winter, Books, Reading, Review, Fiction, Carole Matthews, Little Brown Book Group, Sphere, Blog A Book Etc

I cannot wait to get started with this one. The perfect winter warmer I hope!

Looking Forward to

Shopaholic, Shopaholic to the Stars, Sophie Kinsella, Books, Women's Fiction, Fiction, Chick Lit, Reading, Blog A Book Etc

I have read all of Sophie Kinsella’s previous books including her stand alone books.
I am ΓΌber excited about this one.

What are you reading?

2 thoughts on “#IMWAYR

    • So far not so good for What I Had Before I Had You! Hopefully tomorrow will be a different story and I won’t be able to put it down – hmmmm! Christmas Party looks solo good right now but not yet! πŸ˜€

      Like

Please do share . . .

