#IMWAYR

IMWAYR, It's Monday What Are You Reading?, Reading, Weekly Meme, Monday, Meme, Books, Book Group, Online Book Group, Book Journey, Blog A Book Etc

Yet another Monday has rolled around and of course more reading has been done. This week I will be preparing for the 24 Hour Readathon on the weekend. Check out the Dewey’s Read-a-thon website. After a solid work week last week I am catching up on reading on my day off and my intake of caffeine is through the roof. Keep your eyes peeled throughout the week for thoughts on books for my read-a-thon stack. Facebook, Instagram and Twitter will be the place to go! So onto the books!

Reading

From Notting Hill with Love Actually, Love Actually, Notting Hill, London, Love, Romance, Chick Lit, Fiction, Reading, Books, Ali Harris, Little Brown Book Group, Sphere, Blog A Book Etc, Fay

Today is my day off so I will hopefully make some headway with this book in order to finish it way before the read-a-thon begins.

Next Up

The Christmas Surprise, Jenny Colgan, Books, Reading, Fiction, Chick Lit, Christmas, Festive Season, Rosie Hopkins

This was delivered the other day and I am fighting with myself in order to finish the current read on my bedside table instead of tossing it to the side to indulge in yet another wonderful Colgan.

What are you reading this week? 

What are you reading plans?

2 thoughts on “#IMWAYR

Please do share . . .

