Read-a-Thon Hour 5 – Just Begun

So it is Hour 5 of the Read-a-thon and I have only just started reading as I have been co-hosting for the past two hours and running to and fro catching up on errands prior to that like a crazy person. All settled in now.

Just Finishing

From Notting Hill with Love Actually, Love Actually, Notting Hill, London, Love, Romance, Chick Lit, Fiction, Reading, Books, Ali Harris, Little Brown Book Group, Sphere, Blog A Book Etc, Fay

Despite a rocky start I am actually starting to LOVE this book so I think if I am successful in finishing my next book it will be onto the next one in this series which is From Notting Hill to New York Actually by Ali McNamara.

About to Begin

The Christmas Surprise, Jenny Colgan, Fiction, Books, Reading, Chick Lit, Festive, Christmas, Winter, Little Brown Books UK, Sphere, Blog A Book Etc, Fay

I am sooooo excited about this book – I LOVE Jenny Colgan’s books and I LOVE Christmas!

Now for a little music . . .

For some reason I cannot stop listening to these two songs in particular. George Ezra’s album Wanted on Voyage is truly amazing and his voice just helps me read and tap my foot along too!


3 thoughts on “Read-a-Thon Hour 5 – Just Begun

Please do share . . .

