Autumn Country Drive

The other day after spending most of my morning catching up on some reading that I pushed to the side on the day of the read-a-thon (slap on the hand!) I decided to pack my bag and head to one of my favourite Starbucks. It is a little drive away from home but so worth it and today I will show you why. Today I took a different route from the usual lovely route an even more scenic way if you can believe it! What a lovely autumn country drive it turned out to be.

Church, Country, Life, Autumn Drive, Autumn, Community, Country Life, Blog A Book Etc, Fay

How beautiful is this little church on the green!

Sheep, Farm Animals, Animals, Country, Life, Autumn Drive, Autumn, Community, Country Life, Blog A Book Etc, Fay

I thought this sheep was going to charge after me as he looked up after I snapped him!

Sheep, Farm Animals, Animals, Country, Life, Autumn Drive, Autumn, Community, Country Life, Blog A Book Etc, Fay

Now I am a city girl at heart but if I had the chance to live so close to the city with all the benefits of the country this would be the place to go! There are only a couple of photos but I will be back for more very soon. It is absolutely lovely getting away from the hustle and bustle and just enjoying a bit of peace and quiet.

Country Walk

Country Walk by blogabooketc featuring leather handbags

Keep your eyes peeled there will be more!

2 thoughts on “Autumn Country Drive

Please do share . . .

