Scrub, Scrub, Scrub

Scrub, scrub, scrub!

 

Usually I am a face wash and go in the shower kind of girl. Being in a rush in the morning is something that I have changed as I have managed to get my morning routine whittled down to around twenty minutes. Now this routine only seems to work whilst getting ready for work as when I get ready to go out it takes a lot longer!
The six products in the picture above are all wonderful and I can recommend them all from personal use. My favourite from the bunch is Origins Modern Friction and I seem to always have a tube somewhere! There is a range of different price ranges and a lot can be found easily in department stores or drug stores like Superdrug and Boots.
Modern Friction, Origins, Natural Skincare, Skin Care, Microdermabrasion, Face, Scrub, Beauty, Blog A Book Etc, Fay
£33 – 125ml
Packed with natural ingredients this product not only makes your skin feel renewed and rejuvenated but really does set you up for a day against the elements. As advised I use this every 2-3 days as it can be a little harsh on the skin if used daily.
Ginzing, Origins, Skincare, Face Scrub, Beauty, Blog A Book Etc, Fay
£18.50 – 150ml
In between exfoliation days I use this lovely GinZing scrub cleanser. Equally as refreshing and fragrant this scrub really does wake you up and help start your day.
Indeed labs, Facial, Skincare, Exfoliator, Powdered Exfoliator, Blog A Book Etc, Beauty, Fay
£12.66 – 75g

This powdered exfoliator can be used sparsely as it really does work its magic when mixed with water. Whenever I have used this product it has been part of a pamper session so I have been über relaxed so cannot speak for the quickness of this product on a day-to-day basis.

microdermabrasion, facial, skincare, skin, beauty, Neova, Scrub, Blog A Book Etc, Fay

£36 – 65g

This is one of the products that is on the higher end of the price spectrum however I personally do prefer Origins dermabrasion product and the feel of my skin afterwards. If there is anyone out there that has used and loved this I would like to hear from you.

REN, Micro Polish Cleanser, Cleanser, Face, Beauty, Skincare, Blog A Book Etc, Fay

£20 – 150ml

Much like the Origins Modern Friction this product I have used 2-3 times in a week instead of daily and when used my skin feels refreshed, bright and radiant. The pricing of this product is quite fair as the tube lasts a while as a little really does go a long way.

Superdrug, Tea Tree, Exfoliator, Scrub, Beauty, Skincare, Blog A Book Etc, Fay

£3.29 – 75ml

Superdrug’s Tea Tree range are very good bargain products for break out prone skin. Whenever my skin has a break out this is my go to product for fast clear up action with a refreshing and light touch. After a good scrub my skin feels like everything is on edge and it really does have a chance to breathe. Wonderful!

Dermalogica, Skin Prep, Scrub, Skincare, Beauty, Blog A Book Etc, Fay

£28.20 – 75ml

Massive fan of all Dermalogica products over here and believe me if it was cheaper my skin care regime would be made up of solely this brand. It feels like my skin is not my own but something a million times better. This product is a great first step to complete cleansing.

Are there any products out there that you love to use? 

What are they?

Please do share . . .

