#IMWAYR – Blogmas Day 8

Books, Reading, It's Monday What Are You Reading?, #IMWAYR,

It’s Blogmas Day 8 people and I am on the slow road to Christmas celebrations. This is my favourite time of year and I fully intend to enjoy it to the max. The decorations are going up and treats are almost ready for the oven (well kind of!). How are you preparing for the festive season and what are you reading?

Reading

Shopaholic, Shopaholic to the Stars, Sophie Kinsella, Books, Women's Fiction, Fiction, Chick Lit, Reading, Blog A Book Etc, Fay

Thanks to Audible this is what I am currently listening to.
Sophie Kinsella has been a favourite of mine for many years and if I am honest got me into reading a lot more with her fabulous shopaholic series. This one however so far has not impressed me – I’m unsure whether it is because I am listening to it and don’t really like the narrators whiny voice.
We shall see!

Coast, SS15, Spring, Summer, 2015, Fashion, Skirts, Monochrome, Black, White, Stripes, Blog A Book Etc, Fay, Press

After checking out the new collection for Coast this is one of my favourite pieces of the collection. You may have guessed as this has not only been on my Instagram but also on my Facebook and made it to the press day post.

Beauty

Screen Shot 2014-12-08 at 10.57.38

This has been my skin saviour this week, with all the cold weather I have been taking my daily cleansing routine a lot more seriously. After the first use my face felt fresh and dewy. Have you used this?

Life

Winter Wonderland, Royal Parks, Christmas, Festive, Events, Public Events, Minions, Despicable Me, Penguins, Magic Ice Kingdom, Date Night, Dating, Relationships, Blog A Book Etc, Fay

Our picture from date night at Winter Wonderland – it was such an awesome night and so romantic and snuggly.

IMG_8619

Cute right?! I just love this bed-spread and of course I am on the nice side!

What have you been up to this week?

2 thoughts on “#IMWAYR – Blogmas Day 8

  1. I’ve not read any of the Shopaholic books, how many are there now. Might have to read/listen to them all in one go. I have to own that amazing Coast dress, definitely the best piece from the whole collection. Glad you’re liking the cleanser it’s so good for the price isn’t it! Enjoy your snuggles in your lovely new bed sheets. xxx

    Like

Please do share . . .

