To Do Tuesday – Blogmas Day 16

To Do, To Do List, Lists, List, Organisation, Organise, Blogging, Blog, Writing

Last Weeks List

– Write Christmas cards and send for Book Bloggers Holiday Card Exchange

– Wrap and bag Christmas presents

– Put up Christmas lights

– Schedule 1 week of posts

– Comment on 10 news blogs

– Put together gift basket for mothers

How Did I Get On?

Still working on the Christmas gift baskets for our mothers however it is taking longer than I anticipated due to lack of time to go out and shop for the contents. Bit by bit I am getting there – it will happen. On the wrapping side of things the other day I got into a bit of a wrapping frenzy put my audio book on and got cracking. With only 3 more presents to wrap and a couple more to buy I am pretty much all sorted.

One thing I do regret this year is not planning ahead enough to participate in The Broke & The Bookish Secret Santa – such a shame but next year will be a good one! (Not wishing the time away of course!).

Commenting has not been my strong point this week but I have visited almost 10 new blogs and let me tell you there are some awesome bloggers out there – as if you didn’t already know.

This Weeks List

– Edit Christmas baking blog and put on You Tube

– Comment on 10 news blogs

– Find 5 new blogs on Bloglovin’

– Organise 2 Pinterest boards

Once again I will be on Twitter & Instagram this afternoon whilst out and about!

See You There 😀

Please do share . . .

